Limbi       Regiunea



Barent Boom

Purchasing
Adresa de email
bboom@kleyn.com
Limbi
NL, DE, EN

Edwin Specht

Sales & Purchasing
Adresa de email
especht@kleyn.com
Limbi
NL, ES, IT, EN

Barend Kemkes

Purchasing
Adresa de email
bkemkes@kleyn.com
Limbi
NL

Wim Zijderveld

Purchasing
Adresa de email
wzijderveld@kleyn.com
Limbi
NL, DE, EN, FR

Patrick Hofstede

Purchasing Agent
Adresa de email
phofstede@kleyn.com
Limbi
NL, FR, EN

Andrei Vlad

Purchasing agent
Adresa de email
andrei@kleyn.com
Limbi
EN, FR, RO

Robin Vermeer

Trader (Sales/Purchase)
Adresa de email
rvermeer@kleyn.com
Limbi
NL, DE, EN
Kleyn Trucks on Facebook Kleyn Trucks on Twitter Kleyn Trucks on Google+ Kleyn Trucks on YouTube Kleyn Trucks on Pinterest Kleyn Trucks on LinkedIn