Limbi       Regiunea



Peter Mans

Sales & Internet Sales
Adresa de email
pmans@kleyn.com
Limbi
NL, EN, DE, AR

Jan Groeneveld

Sales
Adresa de email
jgroeneveld@kleyn.com
Limbi
NL, DE, EN, RO, BG

Arij Huijser

Manager Sales Middle East & Africa
Adresa de email
ahuijser@kleyn.com
Limbi
NL, EN, AR

Peter Muilenburg

Sales
Adresa de email
pmuilenburg@kleyn.com
Limbi
NL, DE, EN, PL, RO

Anton van Pelt

Sales
Adresa de email
avpelt@kleyn.com
Limbi
NL, EN, DE, AR

Jacobus Nijhoff

Sales
Adresa de email
jnijhoff@kleyn.com
Limbi
NL, EN, ES, DE

Rob Schrievers

Sales
Adresa de email
rschrievers@kleyn.com
Limbi
NL,EN,PT,ES,IT,DE

Serghei Yakimovich

Sales
Adresa de email
sy@kleyn.com
Limbi
NL, EN, RU,

Tonton Shimba

Sales
Adresa de email
tshimba@kleyn.com
Limbi
NL, EN, FR, PT, LN

Edwin Specht

Sales & Purchasing
Adresa de email
especht@kleyn.com
Limbi
NL, ES, IT, EN

Ronald Happel

Sales
Adresa de email
rhappel@kleyn.com
Limbi
NL, EN, DE

Joost Ooms

Sales
Adresa de email
jooms@kleyn.com
Limbi
NL, EN, DE

Sipan Ali

Sales
Adresa de email
sali@kleyn.com
Limbi
NL, EN, AR

Bogdan Susnea

Sales Agent
Adresa de email
bsusnea@kleyn.com
Limbi
RO,

Bogdan Dumitru

Sales Agent
Adresa de email
bdumitru@kleyn.com
Limbi
RO,

Pauly Dumitru

Sales Agent
Adresa de email
pdumitru@kleyn.com
Limbi
RO
Kleyn Trucks on Facebook Kleyn Trucks on Twitter Kleyn Trucks on Google+ Kleyn Trucks on YouTube Kleyn Trucks on Pinterest Kleyn Trucks on LinkedIn